产品
  • 产品
Search

Since 2006

Contact us

Export Department(1) 

Person in charge:Chris Lin
Tel:+86-571-86688910
Mobile: +86-13567103101
Fax: +86-571-87663705
msn:chris.hellomoon@hotmail.com
E-mail:chris@hellomoon.cn  

skype:chris.hellomoon       

CONTACT US

Export Department(2) 

Person in charge:Cookie Xie
Tel: +86-571-88970091
Mobile: +86-13616555296
Fax: +86-571-87663705
msn:cookie.hellomoon@hotmail.com
E-mail:cookie@hellomoon.cn

skype:cnhellomoon


Export Department(3) 

Production Department



Give us a call and let one of our friendly, helpful product advisors find just the right product for you, at the right price. 
Our product advisors will handle your secure transaction with the utmost care and trust. 





Person in charge:Linna Shen
Tel: +86-571-87550712
Mobile: +86-13989498399

 Fax: +86-571-87663705
msn:linna.hellomoon@hotmail.com 

E-mail:linna@hellomoon.cn 
skype:cnhellomoon


Person in charge:Chenchen
Mobile:+86-13857706227


ADDRESS

Building 3

No. 8 XiYuan 9th Road

Xihu District

Hangzhou

Zhejiang

Copyright @ 2021 .


Developing since 2006, we are the manufacturer of pet collar, pet charms and pet clothes, meanwhile we are a excellent agent of other pet accessories, Hellomoon is now one of the top exporters for the pet products from Zhejiang, China...

ABOUT HELLOMOON

CUSTOMER CARE

Technical Support: jzabc | Admin Login